Over All Rating

4.4

60 ratings and 60 reviews

Submit Your Review

Total 36

Total 16

Total 4

Total 2

Total 2

by Uttam Dey        Thu, Sep 2020 05:09

bhaloo web hosting , sasta hosting oyofox


by Ashmit Pradhan        Sat, Aug 2020 09:08

sasata plan hai ,sate me pura saal website chalu rehata hai


by zuber khan        Sun, May 2020 07:05

pricing is very good along with support


by sanjay yadav        Tue, Apr 2020 05:04

oyofox is pricing are very good and support.


by Sidharth choudhary        Sat, Apr 2020 18:04

Really i am very happy


by Rajesh mehla        Fri, Mar 2020 11:03

Really Unbelievable service,worth to buy


by Shivam Gupta        Fri, Feb 2020 16:02

support and price is good.


by Ankit Awasthi        Thu, Jan 2020 10:01

very very low price Rs29 as compare to all other web hosting along with ssl cerificate and support .best hosting at this pricing


by Minakshi Singh        Fri, Jan 2020 13:01

It was really amazing services.I switched to oyofox few months ago and have no regrets.Very competitive prices, really happy with features like free Let’s encrypt SSL certificates


by Rishi Kumar        Tue, Dec 2019 19:12

i am having my online cv website i have to just spent hardly Rs299 for hosting and Rs 120 for domain and my website is live for the rest of the year


by Aventika Sharma        Mon, Dec 2019 10:12

thanks for solving my doubts and my makeup blogs are live now,guys just go for it


by Sumit Shrivastava        Fri, Dec 2019 02:12

After a lot and lots of searching on the internet for good service provider with cheaper cost for beginner developers like me I ended up with this


by Sudeep Pal        Thu, Dec 2019 23:12

one of my friend suggested to go for oyofox. At first I try it with rs 29 for a month, but to my surprise, it came out to be the best web hosting service


by Aarsh Patel        Mon, Nov 2019 20:11

Guys just goo for it,what will you get in rs299 for the rest of the year,best plans for keeping website live.I am using since 1 month and i like their good and quick support


by Riyan Sharma        Fri, Nov 2019 09:11

best for non earning website and keep website live for year at only Rs299 ,but speed should be little more


by Tanmay Ghosh        Sat, Nov 2019 17:11

First time i using this company hosting ,best per pricing (bhalo hosting)


by Ananya Sharma        Tue, Oct 2019 10:10

It take very little time to set up your website and get it running. The excellent technical support staff


by Ruchit Patel        Wed, Oct 2019 11:10

4 star because it takes 2 hours to activate my account but after activations it work well till now.i small suggestion plz try to activate account intantly else cutomer become worry


by Arpita Tiwari        Sun, Oct 2019 22:10

In Rs 29 Plans i am getting is average speed for my wordpress blog ,initailly it was very fast ,please improve


by narender koshik        Wed, Oct 2019 13:10

Extremely satisfied with oyofox,my news website speed is slow but after buying oyofox plans work flow less


by Subham Lamba        Tue, Oct 2019 09:10

Before I was with Bigrock , then shifted to oyofox. Since both support and economically friendly, I never thought of replacing it with any other till now.


by Sahil Joshi        Mon, Sep 2019 15:09

initally i purchased Rs 29 plans and it was aweosme service now i have upgraded to Yearly plans .Best for online presence


by Pawan Rai        Sat, Sep 2019 09:09

I am using Rs 999 Plans past 3 month work well for me and i recommend everyone to buy


by ifshita chowdhury        Fri, Aug 2019 13:08

Purchase Rs 599 cPanel Plans for my blog,initally i facing issues because of newbe but soon i am used to it and say 5star support given by support team


by Neeraj Yadav        Mon, Aug 2019 09:08

Who says, Indians are not professional !! The kind of response people working in this company gives you, it motivates me to become like them for customer service. Very polite and humble people are running the show. Thanks a lot


by Virudha Arya        Wed, Aug 2019 08:08

fantastic web hosting company. They are always ready to help. The team is very quick and efficient when it comes to fixing any problem.


by Hitesh Verma        Sat, Aug 2019 20:08

thank you for the company for giving such high priority for the customers it Is really great taking hosting from your company i suggest my friends also ssd plans


by Ansh ohri        Tue, Jul 2019 00:07

Purchase 399 Plans works well ,thank you for you support for such a low package


by Harsh Yadav        Wed, Jul 2019 14:07

trusted company fast solving the issue. With great customer service, according to price. Recommended!


by Paridhi Pandey        Fri, Jul 2019 11:07

Average support ,they have taken huge time to fix my website


by Rakhi Kumari        Tue, Jul 2019 01:07

I have started hosting with Rs299 Plans they helps immediately for setup, they are very supportive & helps in setup my Blog. I am happy with web hosting services.


by parag Chawla        Fri, Jun 2019 10:06

Its been amazing that the issue has been resolved so quickly.Please Buy SSD plans


by Madhav Pathak        Mon, Jun 2019 16:06

Great prices and Amazing service. Highly recommended. Their team helped me a lot and that too very quickly


by Rahul Mukhi        Mon, May 2019 20:05

Amazing customer service. I switched from globehost and I am so glad I did. Excellent customer service. Please keep it up


by Varsha Yadav        Mon, May 2019 08:05

The features provide by oyofox in cheap web hosting That’s hard to beat by any other cheap web hosting provider in india.Best web hosting provider in India in web hosting market.


by Vinya Mahajan        Fri, May 2019 01:05

Buyed Rs 29 plans but it takes 5 hours to activate ,slow service please improve you services


by prateek gautam        Thu, May 2019 09:05

purchased Rs 29 plans working awesome but little bit speed issues.


by Sahil Soni        Wed, Apr 2019 20:04

simply the Best! I joined them as a client, then as a reseller. Level and quality of service have never been an issue


by Gurdeep Singh        Wed, Apr 2019 12:04

Initially I have purchased Rs 29 plans for testing and believe me you won't regret by their servvices, really happy with their fast web hosting services and support


by swapnil maheshwari        Fri, Mar 2019 15:03

Great people, fast support, high level of knowledge – in one word – excellent! They have done free website migration.


by Tushar Yadav        Fri, Mar 2019 19:03

If you need web hosting then I would recommend you try oyofox


by Piyush lohia        Wed, Mar 2019 15:03

Like always, this time also got good support from the oyofox team.


by Ritu Agarwal        Mon, Feb 2019 11:02

The best thing I like about oyofox is pricing damn unbelievable low price hosting . I highly recommend this company for low price web hosting in india for startup.


by Shivani Rawat        Sun, Feb 2019 19:02

I am using Oyofox SSD Hosting and I got great support from there Team and a great help to me for solving my hosting related problems.(refer by priyanka rawat)


by Nikhil Singh Rawat        Sat, Jan 2019 16:01

The best thing I like about Oyofox is pricing and support. I think Oyofox has the best support team. Satisfied customer.


by Dr. Suresh Mittal        Fri, Jan 2019 17:01

Best cheap web hosting in india ever i tried with amazing support.I am surprise to see their quick chat support at such a low pricing.Amazing Services totally recommended.


by Anjali Attri        Tue, Dec 2018 11:12

Service is not really good, why you guys never pick my call .i need to talk why you guys only providing live chat support


by Diksha        Tue, Sep 2018 22:09

Thanks for the great support from the team.


by Navdeep Singh        Wed, Aug 2018 19:08

I am fully satisfied with the oyofox team in solving my website problem.Very Very thanks to Oyofox Support Team


by Ashish Verma        Sun, Aug 2018 10:08

hosting is good but need support why not providing Support on sunday.please start support on sunday because i get time to work on sunday


by Dharmendra Yadav        Sun, May 2018 19:05

Thank you Mr. Aatish fo assisting me for my queries. you guy’s given so much time and good assistance also .but i will give 3 star because you are not providing support on sunday


by Ankit Chopra        Sat, Mar 2018 11:03

There live chat Support helped me in solving my problem, they are very supportive and fast.


by Shubham Raghav        Wed, Mar 2018 13:03

Best for shared web hosting but i need vps hosting ,when i ask for vps they told me it will be available with in 10 days but not avaabile on website,they lied to me and waste my time.i hate oyofox


by Vishal Bhan        Tue, Jan 2018 17:01

When I asked many doubts regarding setting up my hosting account , I got a fast, easy and quality help from the oyofox team. Thanks for the support.


by Subham Bhardwaj        Thu, Nov 2017 21:11

The support team is too good and their query handling is super excelelnt.


by Javed Khan        Sat, Sep 2017 16:09

Good Customer Support And best Pricing.thank you


by Priyanka Rawat        Tue, Sep 2017 10:09

I always receive best and fast support service/help when ever i call for help.Thanks to Oyofox for setup my wordpress website.


by Rahul Arora        Sat, Jul 2017 20:07

This is my second time very good experience with Oyofox web hosting. Quick response and fast solution and also customer support is mind blowing.Supperb..I am suggesting to every one go for Oyofox if you want best service


by Gnagan deep        Fri, May 2017 00:05

Great service no issues at all great service and technical support best customer service with flexible plans and payment offers.Only 4 star because not having vps services.


by Diwankar        Thu, Apr 2017 18:04

Excellent support. I highly recommend this company. They are there at every step to help you sail through. The quality of support is same during peak hours and off peak hours. Very professional and Great all round service!


Get BIG Discount Offer !
01Hr
50Min
45Sec
FLAT 25% OFF
Unlimited Hosting Plans

SUMMER25